DUE TO PHENOMENAL DEMAND
2ND NORWICH CARROW ROAD STADIUM DATE ADDED
TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY AT 9:30AM
Click to Buy Tickets
Fri 5 / Sat 6 May / Thur 1 /
Fri 2 / Sat 3 / Sun 4 June
Birmingham
Genting Arena
Mon 8 / Tue 9 May
Newcastle Metro
Radio Arena
Thur 11 / Fri 12 / Sat 13 May
GLASGOW THE SSE HYDRO
Mon 15 / Tue 16 May
Dublin 3Arena
Thur 18 / Fri 19 / Sat 20 /
Thur 25 / Fri 26 / Sat 27 May
Manchester Arena
Mon 22 / Tue 23 May
Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon 29 / Tue 30 May
Sheffield Arena
Tue 6 / Wed 7 / Fri 9 /
Sat 10 / Sun 11 / Mon 12 June
London The 02
Wed 14 June
Swansea Liberty
Stadium
Thur 15 / Fri 16 June
Norwich Carrow
Road Stadium
Note: Not Final Artwork
 

The brand new studio album

out March 17 2017

Pre-order now:

Cookie Info / Terms of Use / Safe Surf Guide / Privacy Policy / © Polydor