Giants CD single available to pre-order now

Giants, the first single from Take That’s new album Wonderland, is available to pre-order now.

There are 2 limited edition CD singles now available from the Take That store.

CD 1 Tracklisting
1) Giants
2) Loving or Leaving

CD 2 Tracklisting
1) Giants
2) Relight my fire featuring Lulu (Live at BST Hyde Park)
3) Cry – Sigma ft Take That (Live at BST Hyde Park)
4) Rule The World (Live at BST Hyde Park)
CD2 Tracklisting

Hear Giants for the first time on Friday February 17th.