Pre-order the soundtrack to Gary’s hit Broadway musical Finding Neverland

Finding Neverland, the soundtrack to the Broadway hit musical co-written by Gary is released on June 8 and is available to pre-order now. Includes ‘Something About This Night’ performed by Gary, plus recordings by Ellie Goulding, John Legend, Rita Ora, Paloma Faith & many more.

Pre-order here:

iTunes / AmazonGary’s Official Store

Full tracklisting:

  1. Zendaya – “Neverland”
  2. Kiesza – “Stronger”
  3. Nick Jonas – “Believe”
  4. Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground”
  5. Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind”
  6. Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”
  7. Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”
  8. Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here”
  9. Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”
  10. Pentatonix – “Stars”
  11. John Legend –  “My Imagination”
  12. Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night”
  13. Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night With Lucy”
  14. Christina Perri – “All That Matters”
  15. Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”