For sold out uk shows, please visit Twickets .
Twickets is the only ticket resale partner
Take That support*

UK Tour Dates
— On Sale Now

For sold out uk shows, please
visit Twickets . Twickets
is the only ticket resale partner Take That support*

UK Tour Dates
— On Sale Now

View dates
Close

Sheffield FlyDSA Arena

Fri 12 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Sat 13 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Mon 15 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Tue 16 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Thur 18 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Fri 19 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Sat 20 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Manchester Arena

Mon 22 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Tue 23 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Thur 25 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Fri 26 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Sat 27 April – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP VIP Hospitality

Dublin 3Arena

Mon 29 April – Buy Tickets →

Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Tue 30 April – Buy Tickets →

Ticketmaster Premium VIP

London The O2

Thur 02 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP VIP Hospitality

Fri 03 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP VIP Hospitality

Sat 04 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP VIP Hospitality

Sun 05 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Tue 07 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Wed 08 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Thur 09 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Fri 10 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Birmingham Arena

Sun 12 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Mon 13 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Tue 14 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Thur 16 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Fri 17 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP

Sat 18 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Premium VIP VIP Hospitality

Sun 19 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Ticketmaster Gigs & Tours Premium VIP VIP Hospitality

Milton Keynes
Stadium MK

Thur 23 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Southampton
St Mary’s Stadium

Sat 25 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Sun 26 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Bristol City
Ashton Gate Stadium

Tue 28 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Norwich
Carrow Road Stadium

Thur 30 May – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Middlesbrough Riverside

Sat 01 June – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Huddersfield
John Smith’s Stadium

Thur 04 June – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Liverpool
Anfield Stadium

Thur 06 June – Buy Tickets →

Venue Direct Gigs & Tours Ticketmaster Eventim Premium VIP

Cardiff
Principality Stadium

Sat 08 June – Buy Tickets →

Gigs & Tours Eventim Premium VIP

European Tour Dates
— On Sale Now

View dates
Close

Paris, France
Le Grand Rex

Thurs 13 June – Buy Tickets →

Brussels, Belgium
Palais 12 Theatre

Fri 14 June – Buy Tickets →

Düsseldorf, Germany
Mitsubishi Electric Halle

Sat 15 June – Buy Tickets →

Amsterdam, Netherlands
AFAS Live

Mon 17 June – Buy Tickets →

Ostend, Belgium
Kursaal

Tue 18 June – Buy Tickets →

Berlin, Germany
Tempodrom

Thur 20 June – Buy Tickets →

Copenhagen, Denmark
KB Hall

Fri 21 June – Sold Out

Sat 22 June – Buy Tickets →

Hamburg, Germany
Stadtpark

Mon 24 June – Buy Tickets →

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Jahrhunderthalle

Tue 25 June – Buy Tickets →

Vienna, Austria
Stadthalle Hall F

Wed 26 June – Buy Tickets →

Lucca, Italy
Piazza Napoleone

Fri 28 June – Buy Tickets →

Roma, Italy
Auditorium Parco della Musica

Sat 29 June – Buy Tickets →

Zurich, Switzerland
Hallenstadion

Sun 30 June – Buy Tickets →

*Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables
fans and events to trade tickets at FACE VALUE.
Their mission is to counter exploitative secondary
sites that price real fans out of attending as
well as harming the event industry.

*Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables
fans and events to trade tickets at FACE VALUE.
Their mission is to counter exploitative secondary
sites that price real fans out of attending as
well as harming the event industry.

Take That —
Odyssey

The Greatest Hits Gloriously Reimagined. A 27 track album, with three brand new tracks and featuring special guests.

Released Friday 23rd November

Pre-order now:

Standard CD Deluxe CD


Limited Edition
— Signed Boxset

Boxset features 27 tracks split over 2 CD’s housed in a hard backed wallet. The 28 page large format booklet includes an exclusive 1600 word essay written by writer and journalist Paul Flynn. 6 art prints also included.

Pre-order now:

Limited edition boxset

Gatefold
— Vinyl

27 tracks split over 2 x 12” vinyls housed a gatefold sleeve. Includes a 8 page insert.

Pre-order now:

Gatefold Vinyl