Menu

For sold out uk shows, please visit Twickets.
Twickets is the only ticket resale partner
Take That support*

UK Tour Dates
— On Sale Now

Fri 12 April
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Sat 13 April
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Mon 15 April
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Tue 16 April
Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
Thur 18 April
Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Fri 19 April
Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Sat 20 April
Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Mon 29 April
Dublin 3Arena
Tue 30 April
Dublin 3Arena
Fri 10 May
London The O2
Thur 16 May
Birmingham Arena
Thur 23 May
Milton Keynes Stadium MK
Sat 25 May
Southampton St Mary’s Stadium
Sun 26 May
Southampton St Mary’s Stadium
Tue 28 May
Bristol City Ashton Gate Stadium
Thur 30 May
Norwich Carrow Road Stadium
Sat 01 June
Middlesbrough Riverside
Thur 04 June
Huddersfield John Smith’s Stadium
Thur 06 June
Liverpool Anfield Stadium
Sat 08 June
Cardiff Principality Stadium
Thur 13 June
Paris, France Le Grand Rex
Fri 14 June
Brussels, Belgium Palais 12 Theatre
Sat 15 June
Düsseldorf, Germany Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Mon 17 June
Amsterdam, Netherlands AFAS Live
Tue 18 June
Ostend, Belgium Kursaal
Thur 20 June
Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Fri 21 June
Copenhagen, Denmark KB Hall
Sat 22 June
Copenhagen, Denmark KB Hall
Mon 24 June
Hamburg, Germany Stadtpark
Tue 25 June
Frankfurt am Main, Germany Jahrhunderthalle
Wed 26 June
Vienna, Austria Stadthalle Hall F
Fri 28 June
Lucca, Italy Piazza Napoleone
Sat 29 June
Roma, Italy Auditorium Parco della Musica
Sun 30 June
Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion

*Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables
fans and events to trade tickets at FACE VALUE.
Their mission is to counter exploitative secondary
sites that price real fans out of attending as
well as harming the event industry.

Limited Edition Signed Boxset

Signed Boxset

Boxset features 27 tracks split over 2 CD’s housed in a hard backed wallet. The 28 page large format booklet includes an exclusive 1600 word essay written by writer and journalist Paul Flynn. 6 art prints also included.

Out Now

Gatefold Vinyl

27 tracks split over 2 x 12” vinyls housed a gatefold sleeve. Includes a 8 page insert.

Out Now

Deluxe CD

The Greatest Hits Gloriously Reimagined. A limited edition 27 track album, with three brand new tracks and featuring special guests.

Out Now

Standard CD

The Greatest Hits Gloriously Reimagined. A limited edition 27 track album, with three brand new tracks and featuring special guests.

Out Now